Everybody’s Talking Hummingbirds!

April 13, 2016

Ruby-throated Hummingbird on a Rose Bush Stem (2015)

Everybody’s talking hummingbirds here in Missouri. I saw my first one yesterday. It was hovering at my basement door, looking in, as if to say, “C’mon man; where’s the feeder?” I hope this image holds you over until you see your first hummingbird of the season!

Thanks for looking,

DB

Email:  Natureframes@Rocketmail.Com

Gallery of Images:  Danny’s Website

 

One comment on “Everybody’s Talking Hummingbirds!”

  1. Ooooooh. I hope I get to see one before I leave!


Leave a Reply

