Fearless Youth

September 17, 2015

Sometimes you just have to take the plunge! We can all learn from our feathered friends now and then.

It has been a fine summer of shooting but the taste of fall is in the air. I just received the last of my lightweight camping equipment for some motorcycle adventures and I look forward to sharing some images from said excursions over the next several weeks. I know some of you don’t want to let go of summer but the rest of us are eager to begin our favorite time of year. Stay tuned for more documentation of Missouri’s beauty and color.

Thanks for looking,

DB

Email:  Natureframes@Rocketmail.com

Website/Print Information:  Here

7 comments on “Fearless Youth”

  1. What a great photo to show him on the edge with the water pouring down. Bring on fall!

  2. Awesome photo, Danny. Again, I think that you have the makings of a great children’s book. The Little Duckling,That Could. I hope that you enjoy your new light weight camping gear. I bought a new tent 2 1/2 years ago, and it is still in the box. Shame on me.

    Art

  3. In which part of MO do you life (or where do you photograph all this beautiful animals)?…I´m a foreign exchange student (and will life for one year in MO) and my hobby is wildlife photography, but it´s very difficult to get great pictures when you don´t know the region. Do you have any tip to photograph stuff like bobcat and coyote?

    • Hi Ben — I photograph most animals in east-central Missouri where I live near St. Louis. Your best bet, as a visitor, might be some of the larger city parks where plenty of birds and animals can be found. Where will you be living in Missouri?

  4. Love it, so cute and innocent.


Leave a Reply

