Reception at Shaw Nature Reserve Postponed

February 27, 2014

I’ve decided to postpone the reception this Sunday at Shaw Nature Reserve because it looks like we will be having some ugly weather that day. I was looking forward to seeing some of you so maybe we will reschedule at a later date. I’ve included another image that will be featured at the exhibit. I hope you get a chance to stop by and see all of the framed photographs. Thanks, as always, for your support and thoughtful comments.

DB

Email me at:  NatureFrames@Rocketmail.Com

10 comments on “Reception at Shaw Nature Reserve Postponed”

  1. Let us know when rescheduled! Looking fwd to it! 🙂

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. How about offering beer and pizza for those who would choose to brave the weather?? Sorry about the cancellation….

  3. Yes…I suppose it makes more sense to have it in better weather. I’m sure you’ll get a big crowd in!

  4. Hi Danny, Probably a good call, but I’m disappointed. Let us know the next date. Thanks a bunch Chris

    Sent from my iPad

  5. Nice shot. That’s a lot of ear and whiskers.


Leave a Reply

